top of page
Blood and Moonlight Bookplate_v2 (1)_edited_edited.jpg
Silence and Shadow Bookmark-1.png

Available 10.03.23

The sequel to Erin Beaty’s buzzworthy YA medieval fantasy-thriller Blood and Moonlight, Silence and Shadow is full of swoony romance, dangerous magick, and murder—perfect for fans of Kerri Maniscalco and Mary E. Pearson.

After confronting a killer and fleeing her home to be with each other, Cat and Simon arrive in the sprawling city of Londunium pretending to be a newly married couple, but don’t expect to keep up the ruse for long. Cat looks forward to honing her healing magick at the local Selanae university, but instead finds a council of ruthless leaders threatening to erase her non-Selanae "husband’s" memories to protect their secrets.

Terrified to lose him, Cat takes desperate steps to keep him safe. But when a string of mutilated bodies turns up in the woods outside the city and Simon is recruited to profile the killer, Cat is pulled back into a world of murder, mayhem, and magick—one that threatens to swallow her, and everything she loves, whole.

NEW! I'm partnering with The Raven Book Store for a special pre-order package! Click on the link above for details on what is included and how to order.

Subscribe to stay in touch with news about the latest releases, projects, promotions, and more!

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page